Wk1 – Classmate Conversation – Amilcar Perez

Today in class, I had sat next to Amilcar but he introduced to me that he goes by “AP”. I was actually stunned by the fact that Glenn had said we usually sit next to people that are like us. Without even knowing I sat next to someone who was a local in Long Beach, went to the same school District and actually had a friend in common. AP went to Milikan High School and is actually a second year just like me. He looks forward to getting a degree in film and actually makes small movies for fun. He was also helpful in discussing what we had to do in my art class because the first week is always the most complicated. I look forward to learning more about my new classmate. Heres the link to his website so you can see what he’s up to!

https://amilcarph.wordpress.com/

img_1401

Leave a Reply

