Wk 6 – Art Experience – Zine Book

This week’s art activity was pretty strange for me. Usually coming into these art activities, I feel prepared or more excited to work on. This week, I was stumped, I didn’t really have any good ideas of what I wanted to actually do. I managed to think of something and heres how it went:

Heres my Zine book cover.

img_1929

I wanted to add a 3D effect or so because I didn’t really have great ideas for this activity.img_1930img_1935img_1936img_1937img_1938

I think that my ending to the story was cut a bit short but the idea was to make a short story that kind of popped (like 3D objects). Overall, this activity wasn’t as exciting for me as the others but, it was a good challenge trying to create something when you can’t think of much!

Leave a Reply

