Wk 15 – Classmate Conversation – Ceasar Nonga

This week I had the pleasure to meet up with Ceasar Nonga. I didn’t know it, but it turns out we participated in the same dance this past month at PCN. We’re both in the same club here on campus and he was actually in my suite, called “mountain” for a dance! He is currently a a second year majoring in Kinesiology. He’s a really cool person and he was telling me how much he fan girls over his girlfriend and I think thats cool cause I would be such a fangirl to my girl too! I didn’t really know him too well but, I think it was pretty interesting to perform in front of hundreds of people half naked on stage with someone you barley met! Heres some pics (lol):

IMG_2557

selfie at our suite’s hangoutIMG_2345

Mountain squad half naked for y’all

 

Check out his blog!!:

https://macncheesersalad.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

